Skip to main content


In 2017, the lab won the SEAAPM best paper award for our paper titled “X-Ray Psoralen Activated Cancer Therapy (X-PACT).”

Oldham M, Yoon P, Fathi Z, Beyer WF, Adamson J, Liu L, Alcorta D, Xia W, Osada T, Liu C, Yang XY, Dodd RD, Herndon JE 2nd, Meng B, Kirsch DG, Lyerly HK, Dewhirst MW, Fecci P, Walder H, Spector NL. Click here to view it. 

Picture taken at the Awards Ceremony at the 2017 Annual SEAAPM meeting in Charleston, SC.  Left to right, David Wiant, PhD, (Past president), M Oldham and J Adamson.


The 2016 Awards Ceremony at the AAPM Annual Meeting in Washington, DC. Left: Steve Bache, MS (first author) and Matt Belley, PhD. Right: Bruce Currant (AAPM President), Steve Bache, Titania Juang, Matt Belley, John Adamovics (Heuris), Terry Yoshizumi and Mark Oldham.

The Farrington Daniels Award is given every year for the best paper published in Medical Physics on Radiation Dosimetry. Click here to view it.

For a complete list of published work, click here.